Twitter

School Calendar

Churchdown School is open for 195 days in each school year. 5 of these days are for the In Service Training of Teachers the other 190 days all pupils attend. On this page you will find Term Dates for the school year.

 Term Dates 2016 – 2017

Wednesday 7th September – Induction day – Year 7 and Year 12

Thursday 8th September - Whole School Returns

Term 1- Thursday 8th September – Friday 21st October

Term 2 - Monday 31st October ­ – Friday 16th December

Inset days: Monday 5th September, Tuesday 6th September and Wednesday 12th October

School closed Friday 2nd December

Term 3 - Tuesday 3rd January ­- Friday 10th February

Term 4 - Monday 20th February ­- Friday 7th April

Term 5 - Monday 24th April -­ Friday 26th May

Term 6 - Monday 5th June ­- Friday 21st July

Inset day: Wednesday 22nd March

Term Dates 2016-2017

School Day

Term Dates 2017-2018