

## Churchdown School Academy Governing Body 2020 - 2021

Name	Category	Sub Committee	Sub Committee	Chairs	Six Pillars of Churchdown School
SIMON BUSSY (Appointed 1 <sup>st</sup> September 2020, resigned 23 <sup>rd</sup> January 2021)	Director Co-opted	Education & Achievement			CURRICULUM & ACHIEVEMENT
MARK CARTER 15 <sup>th</sup> September 2024	Member Appointed	Education & Achievement	Finance & Resources	Vice Chair of Governors Chair of Finance & Resources	ACHIEVEMENT
<b>TRISH CHURCH</b> 28 <sup>th</sup> February 2025	Director Staff	Education & Achievement			CURRICULUM & ACHIEVEMENT
JULIE HARRISON 15 <sup>th</sup> September 2024	Member Appointed		Finance & Resources		INVEST
CLARE POLGREAN 16 <sup>th</sup> September 2024	Director Staff	Education & Achievement			CURRICULUM & ACHIEVEMENT
DAVID POTTER Ex Officio 31 <sup>st</sup> August 2024	Member Head	Education & Achievement	Finance & Resources		LEADERSHIP
POPPY SCOTT PLUMMER 9 <sup>TH</sup> December 2024	Director Co-opted	Education & Achievement			ENGAGE
CHRIS WIDDEN 21 <sup>st</sup> May 2023	Director Co-opted	Education & Achievement	Finance & Resources	Chair of Governors Chair of Education & Achievement	LEADERSHIP
LUCY WEBLEY 9 <sup>TH</sup> December 2024	Director Co-opted		Finance & Resources		INFRASTRUCTURE
JANE WOOLER 31 <sup>st</sup> October 2023	Director Staff		Finance & Resources		INFRASTRUCTURE

## The Company Secretary is Adrian Hargreaves (Business Manager) The Clerk to the Governing Body is Mrs Ann Evans

The Churchdown School Academy Trust is a company incorporated in England and Wales operating as a charity and limited by guarantee with registered Company Number 7773693 Registered Office: Winston Road Churchdown Gloucester GL3 2RB